MILE HIGH DENVER/ROCKY MOUNTAIN
REGIONAL MEETING GROUP 

PROFILE

 

  Return to MileHighDenver/RockyMountain RMG  
   
Member Profiles
  Past Events  
     

MEMBERS

Club Members:
  1. Go to...  http://jcphcsc.jcpalumniclub.org/ 
  2. At log in... enter your member number (on your invoice) and password (same as member number until you change it).
  3. Hit the tab... Search Members
  4. On the next screen click the arrow next to... RMG (Regional Meeting Group)
  5. Go down to... your Regional Meeting Group name (Mile High Denver)
  6. Then at the bottom of that page click the tab... Search
  7. After doing this you get a listing all the members in the your RMG with their addresses, spouse name, emails & phone number.
 
 
     

Mile High Denver/Rocky Mountain

RMG Members (as of January 1, 2019)


Anderson, Doris no email  (Bob)
Bervig, Royce rbervig@outlook.com
Brown, Mary maryrbrown35@gmail.com   (Bob)
Cassidy, Tom tcassidy1121@gmail.com
Dreher, Bob robertdreher1@gmail.com
Enders, Bob bobandgenie@aol.com
Feilmeier, Larry ldfeilmeier@outlook.com
Frederick, John jhfreder@gmail.com
Gilbert, Jeff  jsggoducks@gmail.com
Griffith, Bryant "Griff" bgrif27213@aol.com
Hand, Bruce no email
Linn, Chuck charleslinn74@gmail.com
Malone, Jim jmalone437@me.com
Marsillo, Lou weparem@comcast.net
Martinez, Andy andrewrimartinez@gmail.com
McNally, Gary gsmcnally66@gmail.com
Prince, Norm nmprince57@msn.com
Riordan, Phil fillflip3@aol.com
Roth, Carol rothkidsgrandma@yahoo.com
Schwindt, Deanne deke4ever@msn.com
Sheely, Don dgsheely1@aol.com
Simpson, Dave dsimpson25@msn.com
Stewart, Ivan istew@q.com
Strom, Steve sstrom58@gmail.com
Trujillo, Ed edkeystone@hotmail.com
 
     
 
 

Past Events

.
 
December 6, 2017 (Wed)

Christmas Luncheon

Maggiano's Little Italy

Centennial, CO

View Event Writeup and Photos
July 19, 2017 (Wed)

Summer Picnic

D.Anderson's Mountain Home

Blackhawk, CO

View Event Writeup and Photos

May 17, 2017 (Wed) Spring Luncheon

Perfect Landing Restaurant at Centennial Airport in Englewood, CO

View Event Writeup and Photos

December 6, 2016

Holiday Luncheon

Maggiano's Little Italy

      Centennial, CO

View Event Writeup and Photos

December 4, 2015

Holiday Luncheon

      Maggiano's Little Italy

      Centennial, CO  11:30 am

View Event Writeup and Photos

August 12, 2015 Summer Picnic at D. Anderson's Mountain Cabin

View Event Writeup and Photos

 
     
    All rights reserved